Last day in Equatorial Guinea, Africa

31 Dec

My last day in E.G.

I’ve seen a lot, discovered a lot. Done not so much but yet, a lot… I don’t know how to end this blog other than say, thank you… Thank you hubby for giving me the opportunity to discover this yet unveiled to tourism part of the world. Thank you everyone for your support here, your time, amusement and your reassuring words when I needed it. For taking me along with you on your Sunday trips to discover far away beaches and coconut gifts. Thank you for your friendships and trust and I truly hope to see you all again. Thank you for reading and following me all throughout this voyage. It was fun… We should do it again soon… 🙂

One Response to “Last day in Equatorial Guinea, Africa”

  1. Morgan September 6, 2013 at 2:48 AM #

    Hi,

    I was excited when I found your site. You have one of the only blogs I can find on Equatorial Guinea! I am in a design class and we were each assigned one of the least traveled places in the world and I was assigned Equatorial Guinea. For my first part of the project, I wanted to know more about the osang, African tea, that they drink there because I have found on almost every website that it is a popular drink. Can you help me out at all? What type of tea is it, how it’s served, what it tastes like, etc. I would really appreciate it! I’m sure the rest of your thoughts will be helpful along the way. 🙂

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

